LINKS

School Profile
Graduation Requirements

Credit Recovery

Junior/Senior Calendar

Official Transcripts

Road to Success Post-Secondary Options Booklet
Study Skills
Running Start

Culminating Project

Running Start Powerpoint

Running Start Equilavent Classes
Running Start Contract
Skills Center
SAT/PSAT
ACT
College Info
Western Undergraduate Exchange
NCAA News
NCAA Clearinghouse
Career Center
Financial Aid
Scholarships
Substance Abuse
Teen and Family Issues
Community Resources

Study Abroad

 

 

 

Skyview High School
1300 NW 139th Street
Vancouver, WA 98685

Telephone: (360) 313-4200
Fax: (360) 313-4201

School Code #
(CEEB, ACT, etc.)

481-489

Skyview Logo

 

Video of Junior Parent Information Night, March 2010 (each section takes a few seconds to load)

Part I - Graduation Requirements

Part II - Career Center Resources

Part III - Grad. App. & Website Resources

Part IV - College Entrance Requirements

Part V - Culminating Project & Panel Discussion

Sheryl Smith
---Intervention Specialist---
Telephone: (360)313-4234
Email:
sheryl.smith@vansd.org

 

Chris Erdman
---Career Specialist---
Telephone: (360) 313-4227
Email: chris.erdman@vansd.org

 

Chantelle Henry
-----Guidance Counselor------
A-F (10-12th grade)
Telephone: (360) 313-4233
Email: chantelle.henry@vansd.org

 

Lou Gill
---Guidance Counselor------9th grade
Telephone: (360) 313-4330
Email: lou.gill@vansd.org

 

Jay Gowen
-----Guidance Counselor------ G-N (10-12th grade)
Telephone: (360) 313-4235
Email: jay.gowen@vansd.org

 

Chrissy Rufolo
-----Guidance Counselor------ O-Z (10-12th grade)
Telephone: (360) 313-4237
Email: chrissy.rufolo@vansd.org