Description: Counselors 12-13 B&W.jpg

Get free expert help completing the FAFSA or WASFA at our College Goal Washington event

NEW ALPHA SPLIT!

PLEASE SEE THE SIDE BAR TO THE RIGHT TO FIND OUT WHO YOUR COUNSELOR IS THIS YEAR

Skyview High School
1300 NW 139th Street
Vancouver, WA 98685

Telephone: (360) 313-4200
Fax: (360) 313-4201

School Code #
(CEEB, ACT, etc.)

481-489

Skyview Logo

Freshman 4 Year Planning Survey

Chris Erdman
-----Career Specialist-----
Telephone: (360) 313-4227
Email: chris.erdman@vansd.org

 

George Geranios
-----Guidance Counselor-----

A-C (9-12th grade)
Telephone: (360) 313-4233

Email:george.geranios@vansd.org

 

Kristina Howe
-----Guidance Counselor------

D-Hopp (9-12th grade)
Telephone: (360) 313-4330
Email: kristina.howe@vansd.org

 

Matt Gruhler
-----Guidance Counselor------

Hor-Men (9-12th grade)
Telephone: (360) 313-4278

Email: matt.gruhler@vansd.org

 

 

Jay Gowen
-----Guidance Counselor------

Mer-Sel (9-12th grade)
Telephone: (360) 313-4235
Email: jay.gowen@vansd.org

 

Chrissy Brown

-----Guidance Counselor------

Sell-Z (9-12th grade)
Telephone: (360) 313-4237
Email:chrissy.brown@vansd.org

 

 

Stephanie Jakubek

-----Guidance Counselor------

Special Programs
Telephone: (360) 313-4279

Email:stephanie.jakubek@vansd.org

 

 

Julie Vanover

-----Guidance Counselor------

Freshman Corps

-----Prevention Specialist------

Telephone: (360) 313-4317

 Email:julie-anne.vanover@vansd.org