LINKS

 

School Profile

 

Graduation Requirements

 

Credit Recovery

 

Junior/Senior Calendar

 

Official Transcripts

 

Road to Success Post-Secondary Options Booklet

 

Study Skills

 

Running Start

 

Culminating Project

 

Running Start Equivalent Classes

Running Start Contract

 

Skills Center

 

SAT/PSAT

 

ACT

 

College Info

 

WesternUndergraduate Exchange

 

NCAA News

 

NCAA Clearinghouse

 

Career Center

 

Financial Aid

 

Scholarships

 

Substance Abuse

 

Teen and Family Issues

 

Community Resources

Study Abroad

 

 

 

 

Description: Counselors 12-13 B&W.jpg

NEW ALPHA SPLIT!

PLEASE SEE THE SIDE BAR TO THE RIGHT TO FIND OUT WHO YOUR COUNSELOR IS THIS YEAR

Skyview High School
1300 NW 139th Street
Vancouver, WA 98685

Telephone: (360) 313-4200
Fax: (360) 313-4201

School Code #
(CEEB, ACT, etc.)

481-489

Skyview Logo

Video of Junior Parent Information Night, March 2010

(each section will take a few seconds to load)

Part I - Graduation Requirements

Part II - Career Center Resources

Part III - Grad. App. & Website Resources

Part IV - College Entrance Requirements

Part V - Culminating Project & Panel Discussion

Chris Erdman
-----Career Specialist-----
Telephone: (360) 313-4227
Email: chris.erdman@vansd.org

 

George Geranios
-----Guidance Counselor-----

A-E (9-12th grade)
Telephone: (360) 313-4233

Email: george.geranios@vansd.org

 

Kristina Howe
-----Guidance Counselor------

F-Larson (9-12th grade)
Telephone: (360) 313-4330
Email: kristina.howe@vansd.org

 

Jay Gowen
-----Guidance Counselor------

Latshaw-Roller (9-12th grade)
Telephone: (360) 313-4235
Email: jay.gowen@vansd.org

 

Chrissy Brown

-----Guidance Counselor------

Romano-ZZZ (9-12th grade)
Telephone: (360) 313-4237
Email:chrissy.brown@vansd.org

   

 

Stephanie Jakubek

-----Guidance Counselor------

Special Programs
Telephone: (360) 313-4279
Email:
stephanie.jakubek@vansd.org

 

 

Susan Peng-Cowan

-----Intervention Specialist------

Telephone: (360) 313-4332 or (360) 313-4431
Email:

susan.peng-cowan@vansd.org